Our Sponsors

Major Sponsors

The following are links to our major sponsors. They’ve supported us, and if you like what they’ve helped us
create, then show them your support – thanks!

Wellington City Council
Ideas Shop
Portsmouth Hire
Atomise Editing Solutions Experts
Rubber Monkey


Film School Members

The following people and organisations have made a donation to the Film School by purchasing seats in  the Panasonic Cinema.  We are grateful to them for their support of the School.

Tommy Honey
Steph Honey
Melissa Burgess
Saxon Ball
Costa Botes
David Gascoigne
Patsy Reddy
Tim Clark
Samantha Warner
Oscar Clarke
Amy Clarke
Zanna Every Palmer
James Every Palmer
Park Road Post Production
Ross Payne
Nathan Price
Michelle Scullion
Glenis Giles
Angela Littlejohn
Film Wellington
Naomi Wallwork
Amy Rountree
Ben Eastman
Georgia Stephens
Brandon Johnson
Graeme Tetley
David Lee
Rochelle Lee
AC Productions/Anna Cottrell
Jane Kominik
Marilyn Head
David Carson-Parker
Frank Stark
Phillipa Boyens
Tom Scott
Weta Workshop

If you are interested in purchasing a seat in the cinema get in touch with the School's director at director@filmschool.org.nz